dome ain't got no roof Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/ Thu, 23 Nov 2017 02:26:38 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Nov 21, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-21-2017.html <p>shadyside</p> Tue, 21 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 20, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-20-2017.html <p>seahawks &gt; falcons</p> Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Nov 19, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-19-2017.html pocket park loop. i'm back to the struggles...maybe a visit home this week will help Sun, 19 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 18, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-18-2017.html <p>clifton w james</p> Sat, 18 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Nov 17, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-17-2017.html <p>leafblowers</p> Fri, 17 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 16, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-16-2017.html <p>lullwater</p> Thu, 16 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 15, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-15-2017.html <p>off</p> Wed, 15 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 14, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-14-2017.html <p>shadyside</p> Tue, 14 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 13, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-13-2017.html <p>off</p> Mon, 13 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Nov 12, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-12-2017.html sunset run Sun, 12 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Sat, Nov 11, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-11-2017.html lullwater Sat, 11 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Fri, Nov 10, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-10-2017.html <p>off.</p> <p>sick again, wut is going on</p> Fri, 10 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Thu, Nov 09, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-09-2017.html <p>5 miles through dark neghborhoods on the lookout for &#39;possums since i saw one the night before (luckily i was safe in my car) and&nbsp;it just stood there in the middle of the road eating something (probably dead garbage) and it wouldn&#39;t move out of the way so i had to back up and go around it because obviously i&#39;m not just going to run over a &#39;possum and then spend the rest of my life getting haunted by a &#39;possum ghost</p> Thu, 09 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Wed, Nov 08, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-08-2017.html lullwater nature preserve Wed, 08 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Tue, Nov 07, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-07-2017.html <p>morningside to emory</p> Tue, 07 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Mon, Nov 06, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-06-2017.html <p>lullwater</p> Mon, 06 Nov 2017 07:00:00 Sun, Nov 05, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-05-2017.html <p>lullwater</p> Sun, 05 Nov 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Nov 04, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-04-2017.html <p>12 with james. we explored the&nbsp;new section of the beltline that recently opened south of krog street. it&#39;s really nice as far as city bike paths go, but the downside is&nbsp;it&#39;s all concrete (just like the rest of the beltline).&nbsp;</p> <p>lots of cool new art!</p> Sat, 04 Nov 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Nov 03, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-03-2017.html pm - emory Fri, 03 Nov 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Nov 02, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-02-2017.html <p>pm - emory + kroger</p> Thu, 02 Nov 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Nov 01, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-01-2017.html lullwater loop Wed, 01 Nov 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 31, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-31-2017.html 4 miles + about 90 min walking freedom the dog Tue, 31 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 30, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-30-2017.html 5 miles, feeling about 80% now Mon, 30 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Oct 29, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-29-2017.html took another day off. maybe i'm dying for real Sun, 29 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 28, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-28-2017.html <p>first run since tuesday -- still feeling sick but i had to get out today. edit: 4! miles with james dragging me through.</p> <p>i actually first started feeling congested/feverish the first day i was in utah two weeks ago. i attributed it to being up all night in the airport/traveling (which maybe it was...), as&nbsp;it never got worse. after i got back i felt better for maybe a day or two, then the congestion returned and i&#39;ve been&nbsp;going downhill ever since. sore throat, fever, bloaty head, and a lung-busting&nbsp;cough. uhhh.&nbsp;</p> <p>i&#39;ve spent my days napping and drinking tea and my nights at work hopped up on kroger brand dayquil. it&nbsp;has been [not my best week].&nbsp;</p> Sat, 28 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 27, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-27-2017.html <p>sick</p> Fri, 27 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 26, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-26-2017.html <p>sick</p> Thu, 26 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 25, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-25-2017.html <p>sick</p> Wed, 25 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 24, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-24-2017.html <p>lullwater</p> Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Oct 22, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-22-2017.html <p>6 miles around the ATL 10 miler course watching james race</p> Sun, 22 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 21, 2017 http://allie.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-21-2017.html 5 with james along piedmont road -- turns out it's not a nice place to run Sat, 21 Oct 2017 06:00:00